Nintendo has announced a Pokémon Direct for tomorrow. It will air worldwide at 4am PDT/7am EDT/12pm BST/1pm CET. 

Nintendo has announced a Pokémon Direct for tomorrow. It will air worldwide at 4am PDT/7am EDT/12pm BST/1pm CET. 

  1. milk-police reblogged this from clamperl
  2. benymiku reblogged this from pokedungeon
  3. randycurbstomps reblogged this from mrgulogulo
  4. nunswithguns-peace reblogged this from tegernakospirit
  5. naxida reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  6. laneydays reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  7. neko-latvia reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  8. anon853 reblogged this from leon-coolata
  9. michael-drummey reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  10. anunorthodoxjourney reblogged this from townofnewbark
  11. unityy reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  12. spacewitchvendra reblogged this from drawciasoul
  13. crimsonexorcist reblogged this from sailorenna
  14. godokaofficial reblogged this from temple-of-time
  15. thecaptainhanna reblogged this from pokemon-tumblr-version and added:
    PRAYING FOR A DRAGON EEVEELUTION I SWEAR ON ME MUM
  16. insomniackid7 reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  17. temple-of-time reblogged this from wheeleybarger
  18. nessuru reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
  19. wheeleybarger reblogged this from pokemon-xy-news
Short URL for this post: http://tmblr.co/Z5XlFuu2uFq2